Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  george614 Reward Points
Username : george614 ( NEW IBERIA ,Louisiana ,United States )
Headline : lonely
Age : 52
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'5"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
i am very honest caring have a big heart and very respectful
About me and who I am looking for :
my mane is George I live alone in Louisiana been here for 9 yrs come from calif. im very caring a good listener and very respectful have a big heart. I really care about peoples feelings. love the outdoors like fishing camping, bike ridding, and working what I do on my spare time is love to help people stay off drugs. like to watch movies and listen to country music. I don't play games with people and don't like drama. I am a little shy. but love to have fun. if you like to know more about me you can email me

Contact george614 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
fishing and hunting sometimes and watching the sunset
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
im just a laid back kind of guy
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I will tell you if you ask
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
lifting houses about 14 feet in the air
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say