Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  giftlove Reward Points
  30
Username : giftlove ( Ajalvir ,Madrid ,Spain )
Headline : I will tell you later
Age : 40
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, self-confident
About me and who I am looking for :
I will tell you later
My other personality traits:-
i will tell you later
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
i will tell you later

Contact giftlove to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i will tell you later
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i will tell you later
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
Am an young african from a well broght up family due my family really love they culture and tradition and i also love it because i was broght up that up of life. but since i discover and know more and life and cevilization i belive i can live my life the way i feel as long as am happy with who so ever that comes my way to stay for life term.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
Am a very good beliver of christ religion person with the fear of god and love without end.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Sale
Occupation Description :
I went to school study very had love reading .
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000