Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  gloriaem51 Reward Points
Username : gloriaem51 ( BLOOMINGTON ,Illinois ,United States )
Headline : Looking for someone honest & fun to spend the rest of my life with.
Age : 72
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Single, looking for somwone to spend the rest of my life with. To share my family with
About me and who I am looking for :
My name is Glo short for Gloria. I am 62 years old, and just became an Abuela...grandmother to Laylah Helena Morales. Have been on these dating sites before, and have been very disappointed by men who's only interest is to obtain money. The joke was on them....I work hard for my money, and have enough to pay bills and live day to day. I'm sure not going to send a stranger $8000! Silly men...or women, cause on these sites you really can't tell if you are talking to a man or woman. I love HOCKEY!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOOOO BLACKHAWKS!!!!!!! I love my son Nikoli and his little family. and love my son Ed. I work as a night auditor at a local hotel...and really enjoy the peace and quiet I usually have between 1 am and 5 am. I love to read mystery books especially when there are animals in the book that talk and help solve the mystery. "Joe Gray Mysteries" There are more out there than you think. I have a dog Sky she is part Pit and very sweet. I have a grand dog Ovi who is full pit and he is very very very sweet. I have a few cats too, but my main cat is Lou who thinks he is a dog and sleeps with Sky and Ovi. Love going to hotels and just floating in their indoor pools. Going for drives, star gazing, going out to eat and being with someone who I could have a conversation with. A get up and go type of person. While I am not willing to relocate at this time, I hope to get to know someone, fall in love, and then see how things go. I'm not willing at this time to move and leave my new granddaughter, and her family. I do not smoke and will not be around someone that does. Nor am I into the drugs, so if you are please do not contact me. If you are married or have a relationship do not contact me. And if you need money...well...this is the wrong chic...cause you are not getting any from me no matter what your subs story is! If you are the right person, will love u forever and try and make u very happy, as you will do same for me.

Contact gloriaem51 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I play an on line game called Runescape. I go for car rides, and just look at the beautiful world we live in. I like to take Sky and Ovi to dog park around 1 am when there is no one else there, and watch them enjoy their freedom.
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
Hmmm interesting question. Since I do not have a special man in my life ATM I work...come Runescape or babysit my grand daughter. Go out to eat with my friend Jean or we go to a hockey game, or we go to the Barn Theater to watch comedy plays. I go to movies when I can afford it, or I watch movies on Netflix. I play with the dogs and cats. I make banana bread for work or family potlucks. I hate cleaning/laundry/ moving furniture. I hate shopping, but when I have to I go get it done and leave store before I talk myself into buying more. I love spending time with Nik and his little family.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I believe in God and My guardian Angels, but I am not overly religious, nor do I go to church often. I find that I can best serve God and the goddess by keeping them in my heart and being the best person I can be in their name. I find a lot of ppl that do go to church are not that loving or caring to others. It is all a front so they can say...I went to church therefore I am better than you. Na my idea of being religious, is caring for others, trying to help when you can...and behave oneself. (whenever possible) I believe I have guardian angels that are always with me, kicking my butt when necessary and trying to warn me about up coming problems...sometimes I don't listen, and then I feel stupid for not listening. I feel loved and protected.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Illinois State University
BS in Education
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Night Auditor for a local hotel.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say