Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  gnaughty Reward Points
  10
Username : gnaughty ( NEW YORK ,New York ,United States )
Headline : lonely romantic girl
Age : 38
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Regularly
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Fun loving, passionate and hopeless romantic. A very good kisser and funny
About me and who I am looking for :
I am Sandra born and bred in New York, a University graduate, I work as a commodities broker and I live alone .. lol .. very open minded and positive minded girl. People say I am funny and a hopeless romantic, very caring and compassionate. I hate games and I don't play. Looking for a cool headed man, who is understanding and smart, must be independent and confident, most be loving, ready to love and be loved. A good kisser and one who think he is deserving.

Contact gnaughty to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love to go shopping, swimming, and reading.
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I am a free bird who never works by the book. As a self employed fun loving girl. I travel a-lot on business but right now looking for a fresh start. Time to start thinking ahead.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Born to Italian father and Southern mother. I am able to relate and consider myself human and not white.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
UCL
Degree(s):
Bsc. in Economics
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
I am into trading of commodities .. both oil and non oil. Bringing sellers and buyers together and I live on commissions .
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say