Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  gwnstn33433 Reward Points
  10
Username : gwnstn33433 ( ATLANTA ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : Love is the greatest thing that can happen to you, if you are lucky and honest they can give you joy
Age : 51
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
humble, caring, respectful, and loving
About me and who I am looking for :
i am a very open minded person, i have Got a very busy work lifestyle and like to workout and keep in shape try have as much fun when possible, i love to cook most especially for the one i love..... I want my partner to be the kind of woman who is caring, loving, honest and open minded... a woman who is serious in what ever she is doing and also has a life time of passion.

Contact gwnstn33433 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Most things live. Walking, cycling. Music, Dinning in/Dinning out, travel on long weekends, scuba, great conversation, eating seafood - yum yum!!
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
i am an independent man.. who lives life to the fullest.. i am very free.. i don't discriminate anyone whatsoever... i am physically fit ... and enjoy cooking a lot ...
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Originally I am from United State (born & raised there) I travel far and wide - have done all my life. There are still a few places I have not been to though!! :0) - Interested in joining me
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Brenau University, Gainesville
Degree(s):
bachelors degree
Occupation :
Military
Occupation Description :
Wonderful and fulfilling working life - it is important but does not rule me, it is a partner in allowing me to live without financial concern
Annual Income :
USD 101,000-150,000