Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  hartmama Reward Points
Username : hartmama ( LEMOORE ,California ,United States )
Headline : I'm tired of the same old song and dance...
Age : 40
Occupation : Financial
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Comfortable, Colorful, Sarcastic, Loving...
About me and who I am looking for :
I have a great job and my own house (owned, not rented), I have a roommate because I choose to, not because I have to. I'm going to school but it's a slow process because I don't want to take much time away from my daughter, and I've had to change my plans a few times for various reasons. My house gets messy sometimes but that's just because I'd rather play with my girl than clean and sometimes I let it go too long. I'm ready to meet someone who has as much to offer as I do, someone with more substance. Someone who doesn't just talk about putting his kid(s) first but really does. Someone who will kill spiders for us without making fun of me for being a chicken, someone I can be silly in front of, someone who won't make fun of me for not being the smartest girl (I've been picked on a lot); I'm not dumb, but I certainly don't know everything. Someone who knows the difference between woman and women, typos are one thing, not caring is another. There's lots to know about me so feel free to ask me anything, I'll kindly let you know if I'm not comfortable sharing.

Contact hartmama to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I\'ve danced most of my life but I\'m interested in all kinds of performing arts. I also read and write a lot. There are really so many things I enjoy that listing them here would take too much time and space.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
My daughter and I love going places like Sea World as often as possible. We love having tickle fights and watching Peter Pan (all versions). We spend a lot of time with family and try not to stay couped in the house too much. When I don't have her (which isn't very often) I use that as time to relax. I don't go out much anymore. I usually just stay home and read or watch movies. Sometimes I'll go out for a nice dinner with friends.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I was raised in a bar (my mom owned it), my dad and step-dad are in a band together (this ocurred many years after the divorce and remarrying), I'm the youngest of 5 kids between all 3 parents and we're all one big happy family. I wasn't raised in a religious home but have many religious family members and friends and have a very strong belief in God. I can't look at my daughter and not believe in miracles. I used to be fluent in Spanish (in high school), and speak a tiny bit of Italian, French, and Icelandic. I'm Italian/Icelandic/Irish and am very interested in and proud of my heritage. My daughter is also Mexican/Dutch and I plan on trying to instill the same pride and interest in her.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Right now I'm an accounting admin for an insurance claims company, we deal with lenders for foreclosed properties. The economy sucks right now but it's job security for me. I'm also going to school for a business degree. I'm intersted in opening a children's book store at some point and I'll need the knowledge to back my idea in order to find someone who will invest in me.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000