Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  hazeleyedguy87 Reward Points
  10
Username : hazeleyedguy87 ( SALT LAKE CITY ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : Gentleman looking for friends and casual dates!
Age : 34
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Spunky, Smart, Casual, Complex, Many Things!
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm Eric, I enjoy many many things. I'm in school studying psychology so I can counsel people to help them out. I'm looking for friendship and casual dating at the moment. My ideal person is someone who likes going out but is comfortable staying in, family oriented, smart, down to earth, feminine, easy to talk to, doesn't follow the beaten path it is better to be an original after all! Personality is most important to me, physical attraction is important but takes second place. Though I do like a nice feminine figure haha yes I say figure, amazing vibrant eyes, and can hold yourself confidently!

Contact hazeleyedguy87 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Communication is very important and I love talking! In other areas I love doing many things for fun! It\'s important to have many interests! Just ask and I\'ll tell you!
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I try to take care of myself as best as possible. I'm far from perfect, but hey if you can't enjoy some things in life that may not be "good" you really should enjoy life! I really don't drink often mostly rarely and not in excess. As for children I love them! I'm not ready for them yet but I do plan on having some someday, if I'm lucky enough to find the right person and it's the right time for it! I don't smoke, don't care if you do. But honestly in a potential date I would prefer if you didn't, kissing smokers can be nasty! I like to exercise but probably don't do it as much as I should. There's plenty to me don't be afraid to ask anything!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I believe everyone deserves respect and should be treated in a kind manner. I try to live by the golden rule, I'm non-judgmental and think everyone has value. I am middle of the road politically and enjoy politics, but I don't shove my views on people. As for religion I do believe in god, I was raised LDS but I have found valuable aspects in many other religions and don't practice one specific faith. I am an only child but was never spoiled and know how to work for things. I would love to have had siblings, however, that was beyond my control and it just wasn't meant to happen. Again ask me anything else you're curious about!
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Unemployed
Occupation Description :
I'm a student. I'm looking like crazy for work, but the job market is hard right now. But I'm not giving up!
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say