Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  heartseekslove0 Reward Points
Username : heartseekslove0 ( WOODLAND PARK ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Seeking true love
Age : 53
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'8"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
laid back and fun loving man
About me and who I am looking for :
I am really a sincere and honest person,am caring,kind, friendly very easy to get along with am,social,romantic,passionate,smart,intelligent,cool headed,adaptive,have a big heart and i do believe in the truth and honesty,I am a family oriented man, who is romantic at heart, affectionate, a playful but also an analytical and careful person.

Contact heartseekslove0 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
When on vacations i like spending time with my daughter. I love playing cards, going to casino\'s amusement parks, movies. Reading,cooking , drawing, taking pictures of sunsets.. camping,fishing listening to music and just relaxing @ home with either
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
i like to listen to music and i like to swim,camp,shop and read and even dance is really part of my life and i cant do without listening to music in a day..and my kind of music is R and B and a a bit of jazz,blues,rock,country..I don't really have lots of hobbies i do but at least i know how to have fun by myself or with others and i like to hang out with sincere and honest people to exchange ideas and get to learn about each others.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Ask me later
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I love my job
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000