Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  heather0712 Reward Points
Username : heather0712 ( D ,Mississippi ,United States )
Headline : lonely girl looking for a great guy
Age : 36
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
an honest loyal friendly person
About me and who I am looking for :
Hi! im heather! i am 26 years old and i have 3 kids. they are my life. right now i am going to school full time and working full time just trying to make a life for me and my kids. i have my own apartment and car and provide for myself. i am not looking for someone to take care o me, just someone to share my life with and enjoy spending time with. i am looking for my best friend and soul mate...i hope to find him someday

Contact heather0712 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i enjoy lots of things and am pretty open. i love walking on the beach, bowling, going out for a few drinks, and clubs occasionally but not too often, shopping, bbq-ing, etc.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
like i said i have 3 children, 2 boys and a girl, they are 3,5 and 6. they are pretty close in age, so can be a handfull sometimes...but are great kids...i am looking for someone who likes kids and enjoys spending time with them as well as with me
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I have two brothers...i am not super religious, and i dont care for politics too much.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
right now i am working at a restaurant, but i am going to school for medical billing and coding and hope to be working in a doctor's office in the next 2 years.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000