Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  herc-2 Reward Points
Username : herc-2 ( SARDIS ,Mississippi ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 58
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
optimistic, happy-go-lucky
About me and who I am looking for :

My other personality traits:-
i know i'm not sexy and i was very successful before my injury
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
non materialistic

Contact herc-2 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
love dont last forever
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i know i'm not sexy and i was very successful before my injury
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
disabled but not crippled.can adapt to most sports,movies,live on a river.easy going.enjoy laughter.kid at heart
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
beleive in god
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
degree from jr. college in hvac
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000