Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  herma44 Reward Points
Username : herma44 ( DENVER ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : friendship
Age : 57
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : Pacific/Islander
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I am a very nice person am kind loving careing on compassionate
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a very nice person i have a big kind heart am loving kind careing i love to go out i am a fun person to be around i am good cook am very clean person i like a man that is clean kind careing loving and know how to have fun inside on outside i love a man that know there way around the bed room am looking to fine real love i dont play games with my heart honest trustworthy reliable i like a man that is honest on trustworthy i am a one woman man if you like what you see on read leave a msg i will tell you more about me thank you and have a nice day

Contact herma44 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like dancing cooking shopping going out walking
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am a fun person i love to go out with family on friend
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
dont say
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
i am a caregiver
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say