Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  hmaximas718 Reward Points
Username : hmaximas718 ( BRONX ,New York ,United States )
Headline : Hello, let's get familiar.
Age : 39
Occupation : Marketing
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Hi i'm very laid back, love to party and make the very best of life.
About me and who I am looking for :
I'll fill this in later.

Contact hmaximas718 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Sex ...very safe, sometimes unfortunately far In-between sex. Im such a Freak. I love to dance, drink, play all sports, cards, drive fast, suntan, BBQ\'s, ride the absolute scariest roller coasters, beach, read ... yes I do read ;o)and I love tats
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
Let's get familiar first.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I'll fill this out later
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Florida St.
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm very, very busy. Doorman for a dance ballroom, Network Marketing, and handy-man, with lot's of macho tools!
Annual Income :
USD 76,000-100,000