Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  homes9542 Reward Points
Username : homes9542 ( BARABOO ,Wisconsin ,United States )
Headline : just looking for a good country girl that is easy going.
Age : 32
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
as some that should not be from this time period
About me and who I am looking for :
well i like to hang out with friends even though we do not need up doing a lot but we still have fun. I love going on walk and i run with my dog jake when i can lol just when i feel up to it. other thing thing u want to find out u well just have to talk to me :)

Contact homes9542 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i live to be out side in anyway i can, but what i do mostly is football, Frisbee golf and walk\'s
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
just some that you well have to find out by talking to me :P
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
My family is christian but i have my ides on religion
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
One thing i do not like talking about it work :(
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say