Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  intermale Reward Points
  10
Username : intermale ( Point E ,Dakar ,Senegal )
Headline : I am a down to earth person and believe in equal rights and equal opportunities.
Age : 45
Occupation : Teacher
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
self-confident, happy-go-lucky
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a down to earth person and believe in equal rights and equal opportunities.


Contact intermale to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I am a Sierra Leonean living in dakar senegal.My culture is an open one and full of love fun and amusement.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
To me religion is very important but will not hold it as a strong policy for my would-be partner.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Master Degree
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Master Degree
Occupation :
Teacher
Occupation Description :
I am a social worker and have the ambition of serving the world and share my talents.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000