Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  iwil-1 Reward Points
Username : iwil-1 ( LITTLETON ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : I give in to sin...
Age : 64
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
self-confident, independent
About me and who I am looking for :
I have a mischievous twinkle in my eyes. I've been accused, but never convicted, of having a sense of humor and being a consummate gentleman. But, I definately have my wild, fun-loving side. Been there, done that! I do mean a whole lot of things and places! Just ask!
My other personality traits:-
Work hard, play hard.
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
Looking for trouble! The kind of trouble that wears heels and shows a little cleavage! Short skirt, tight jeans, or leather & lace. I want to tease you and turn you on until you are begging! Reciprocation required. Weekday daytimes only. Please note: I am not looking for a LTR, but rather a friend with "benefits". Lots and lots of benefits!

Contact iwil-1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Must like to have fun and be playful. Not rude, obnoxious, snobbish, or mean. Do everything with style and purpose!
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Work hard, play hard.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:- Romantic French and Practical German. ie All American Religious/Spiritual Values:- Orthodox Druid ;-)
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
Math, Math, Physics, and working on Engineering Management
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I used to be a Rocket Scientist, but now, I'm an Interplanetary Explorer again!
Annual Income :
USD 101,000-150,000