Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  jacobwashere Reward Points
  10
Username : jacobwashere ( LONGMONT ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Hello im Jacob i guesse just say whats up
Age : 32
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Fun little shy some time crazy
About me and who I am looking for :
Im a fun not so out going person i like to just chill some time and others times just drive around. The person i would like to date is almost like me just a bit more out going

Contact jacobwashere to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to drive around go for walks hang out and try to live life and have fun
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I go to work and to college. Then any other time youll find me out with friends
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I really dont know
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I work at a theater for now but i plan to progres there in the coming years
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say