Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  jamfowly Reward Points
Username : jamfowly ( ESTES PARK ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : am a good person that respect nature.
Age : 55
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, happy-go-lucky
About me and who I am looking for :
am a good person that respect nature.
My other personality traits:-
i believe in fate
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
A woman that is God Fearing and wants a Relationship with the right man

Contact jamfowly to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i believe in fate
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
am Mr James Fowler, am from colorado (estes park).i have mother only, i travel alot .
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
i there is God, i have faith in God that with him all things are possible.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Master Degree
College Attended :
Master Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i studies in oxford universities.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000