Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  jamie_rollz Reward Points
  0
Username : jamie_rollz ( LONG BEACH ,New York ,United States )
Headline : seeking for romance
Age : 55
Occupation :
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Protestant
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Black
I would describe myself as :
I'm loving, caring, emotional, open-minded person...
About me and who I am looking for :
I have a career..I love my job it doesnt give me time to socialise with people..i guess the only free time i have got is weekends and holidays..i like to hang out on the beach,i'm kind hearted..i hate deceit..Someone who is for real,God Fearing,caring and understanding..she should be open minded...

Contact jamie_rollz to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i like to have fun at the beach,park,theatres and probably go out to party sometimes..
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i like to do things differently,it lets me have Faith in myself..i try to be there for my friends and family whenever they need my assistance..i like to help people no matter the religion or color,i'm just a helper..
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i lived part of life in Britain,then my parents moved to America..i will say growing up for me was cool and fun..i went to paris for holidays sometimes..
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :