Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  jasop Reward Points
  10
Username : jasop ( ANAHEIM ,California ,United States )
Headline : If you want gentleness, kindness, love, and devotion. Then you've found your man in me.
Age : 54
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
A good, caring and loving guy with a good sense of humour
About me and who I am looking for :
I%u2019m charming with honest green eyes. Reliability, decency, responsibility and good manners are my best traits of character. I always do what I promise. I am easygoing person. I have serious outlook on life but at the same time I am very cheerful. I have good sense of humor and good taste. My friends describe me as a kind-hearted, warm, careful man. I am a gentle man and I work a lot. When I have some spare time, I enjoy traveling, literature and arts. I go in for sports and keep myself in fit. I prefer to spend my free time with my friends and it gives me much pleasure. I like romantic dancing parties and picnics outdoors. I also like to spend much time with my mom as she is the family that I have got for now. I am a single, tall man looking for long term love. I am a young-at-heart; down -to-earth guy who is looking for that special someone to share my life with. Currently I own my own marketing services business that will turn 2 years old this year. My business is successful & being self employed allows me to have a flexible schedule. I am open minded and liberal on race, lifestyle and life choices...I think it is important to laugh every day. Sooner rather than later I want to settle down and get married and have a bunch of awesome kids. I would like to be able to make enough money so that my future wife can stay home if she so desires, raise the kids, and pursue whatever dreams she wants to pursue. I enjoy doing almost anything with someone I care about. I need someone that will love me and nothing else, someone that's God fearing, simple, honest, someone I can trust, count on, who will always be there for me to make a good wife. I want to have a happy house where anyone can visit and always feel welcome. I am a very clean-cut-man, no smoking or gambling. I also like spending time with my woman. I consider Myself a gentleman, and hope there%u2019s someone out there Who Values That.

Contact jasop to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy music, all types, dancing, all kinds. I love to go to movies, especially comedies! I enjoy being around people as I am very social person.
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Just ask me and I will tell you. I am a down to earth person and I just take life slowly.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, German
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Just ask me
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
Technische universitat Munchen in Munchen, Germany
Degree(s):
Bachelor of engineering Masters in engineering
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
Just ask me
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say