Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  jbarne-1 Reward Points
Username : jbarne-1 ( BOSSIER CITY ,Louisiana ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 67
Occupation : Management
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Jumpdates celebrates it’s 17th Year in Free Online Dating!

Read More..

Evolution, nasayers, believers and non-believers - a must read

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
Looking for an attractive woman who is happy with herself and secure with her feelings. One that looks great in jeans or dressed up for a night out. A woman that is honest, compassionate, and humorious that is willing to talk and share her feelings and passions...Pleas no party animals or drug users. I guess I'm just looking to see if that one special lady is out there..Thanks

Contact jbarne-1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I suppose I'm the outdoors type, fishing, hunting, camping. Love the color of the trees in the fall, and trucks with big tires...maybe that last one should of been left out..hey im a guy..what did you think? My knuckles dont drag the grond when i walk and good days I have been know to speak using two syllable words. I clean up very nicely, but I prefere blue jeans a shirt and my trusty ol` sneakers. I'm not much on the bar scene or county and western music.I Love good blues music and outdoor concerts. I'm remodeling my own home, I love to work with my hands. Hey i even oil paint. I'm looking for one woman to share the smiles,love, trust, passion and compassioin in life, a woman that evokes that special feeling from somewhere deep down inside that makes a man smile on the inside and out.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :

Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000