Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  jeeptech2000 Reward Points
Username : jeeptech2000 ( REDMOND ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Just a Nice Guy
Age : 64
Occupation : Technical
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Baptist
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Just A Nice Guy, Honest, Hard Working A Family Man
About me and who I am looking for :
Well here is a brief rundown on me. I was married for 29 years, now divorced, not by choice, She decided to chose drugs over family. I have three kids all grown. A boy 30 and two girls 28 and 26. I am very close to them. I have 5 grandkids and several transplanted grandkids their ages range from 6 months old to 11 years .I have been a very dedicated family man. Still am but now I%u2019m doing it alone. They mean the world to me. My youngest is and has been my buddy; she always is checking in on me and dragging my tail out on the weekends, she is trying to teach me to dance, something I always wanted to learn, I can only slow dance now but she%u2019s teaching me to swing dance, I have some of the moves down, some hip-hop and then possibly some two-step. I like all kinds of music. I like to go to concerts and most any entertainment. Went to all three at the last county fair. I enjoy the great outdoors, Camping, golfing "although I am not very good", fishing, hiking, horseback riding, four wheeling, hunting and just plain exploring. I really enjoy going to the coast, I love the beach. I want to go on a couple of cruises to the Caribbean. I have been to Hawaii once and Cancun once, and explored the Mayan ruins, which I truly enjoyed. I want more of those types of trips. I was working for a dealership as a Fixed Operations Manager, with the economy the way it is dealerships are closing left and right. So I have returned to what I know best, An Master automotive technician. Not nearly the stress and the hours are much better. My hobby is I restore vintage military vehicles; I have a restored ww2 jeep, almost done with a 53 dodge military truck. I take them to shows, trail rides and mountain cruises. I drive them in many of our local parades and display them at many veteran%u2019s functions and dedications.

Contact jeeptech2000 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Just about anything that has to do with playing outdoors
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Work Full Time, enjoys my time off
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I served in The United States Marine Corp
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Fixed Operations manager, Service manager, Parts manager, Master Automotive Technician
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000