Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  jennycinn Reward Points
  10
Username : jennycinn ( LA VISTA ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 43
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, self-confident
About me and who I am looking for :


Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
I am a creative and intelligent woman who is looking for someone who isn't intimidated by that, I love to be spontaneous, however because I have no kids, An ideal relationship is one where both parties are willing to put in 150%. My strengths bolster his weaknesses, and vice versa. There is a give and take, an equal partnership, open communication, and a willingness to agree to disagree on some things. An ideal relationship will be based on mutual respect, love, passion, and will have no room for dishonesty, distrust, or jealousy from either party. have learned that I need to nurture less, and listen more. I have learned that I need to tell my partner what I want and need, not expecting him to know through osmosis, and to expect that he will do the same. I have learned that, upon expressing my wants and needs, to be patient for my partner to decide how to fulfill them in his own unique way. I have learned to embrace our differences, revel in them, and to NEVER EVER expect to change him

Contact jennycinn to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
Am the only child of parents and they are separated some many years ago but my Mom is dead now and my Dad is still alive and in Omaha and he's live as a single father and i also live alone in the next city to him where i work.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000