Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  jennywilly Reward Points
  12
Username : jennywilly ( COLUMBUS ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : seeking true love,affection and happy home.
Age : 43
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'8"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Black
I would describe myself as :
caring,loving,siincere and open minded
About me and who I am looking for :
am willing to Relocate to someone caring Honest and understanding,i am not seeking for a man that will beat me or cheat on me a man with integrity and passionate feeling and i like cooking Dancing Reading and i do all the house work, i cook for my Family wash the Cloths clean up a man who to will be serious about getting settle down and he most come online to talk to me because absent in a relationship make it less but present in a relationship make it stronger and we can gave an endless relationship also i don't mind about the age,all that matters to me is what inside not age,want to be happy again with the right man,you can text me on the number on my screen name or in words four zero two two six one one four nine one.

Contact jennywilly to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Listen to music,watching basketball,cinema,beach,reading,swimming,sport.
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, gardening, home decorating, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am a mixed race.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
oxford University
Degree(s):
Bsc in economics
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
none
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say