Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  jerry_4545 Reward Points
  2
Username : jerry_4545 ( SOUTH BEND ,Indiana ,United States )
Headline : I'm searching for that special one to travel with me to forever love journey...
Age : 53
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Easy life going, Hard working, God fearing, religious, Honest, Caring and love to help...
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest, sincere, kind, warm and intelligent with good looks. I was raised with a strike Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people and learn how to give mutual respect to my woman... I'm Gemini I hope you have good understanding about those with that Horoscope sign of mine, always easy going and nice person to move along with. I'm looking for someone that knows what they are looking desire to make a real future with someone special. Someone as a companion, friend, coach, lover mentor. someone who i can gain strength from when am weak, just being with them, who's eyes i can look into and plan life together. Someone i can trust, loyal and sincere to the end ,will be someone i could turn over my heart to and will know be able to take care of it.

Contact jerry_4545 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Going Beach,Go out for Coffee, Music, Camping, watching Tv...
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Am passionate about respect and love those around me always sincere and trust fellow. I hate lying and cheating... Just being myself and am kind of guy that love to assist others in terms of help.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i will tell you more about that when you get to know me...
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Milwaukee School of Engineering (MSOE)
Degree(s):
B'tech in Civil Engineering
Occupation :
Engineering
Occupation Description :
Construction, Installation and Design of Industrial, Telecommunication Mask and Tower, Commercial, Multi-family, and Religious buildings, both single and multi-story construction using steel, wood, engineered masonry and reinforced concrete...
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say