Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  jessehrrs Reward Points
Username : jessehrrs ( Harrison ,Arkansas ,United States )
Headline : Looking for something thats actually gonna last.
Age : 36
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

People, if you still believe in Donald Trump, please read this.

Read More..

Jumpdates celebrates it’s 17th Year in Free Online Dating!

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Fun loving, easygoing, daddy.
About me and who I am looking for :
I cook at a locally owned restaurant called the Ol' Rockhouse in harrison, ar. Its actually an old rock house. It is one of the nicer places in town. I love the outdoors, hunting, camping, fishing, hiking, u name it ill give it a shot! I listen to music all the time. My taste in music is very broad. I'll give anything a chance. I love the shows man vs. wild, survivorman, heroes, supernatural, and anything on the history channel. I have a beautiful daughter. She will be two in May. She is the most important thing in my life. I am looking casual dating that could lead to a serious relationship.

Contact jessehrrs to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love to cook when there are people around to enjoy it. It makes me happy to see people enjoy my passion. I like to go to the local elks lodge to have a few drinks and play pool or shake some dice. Watching movies cuddled up on the couch is nice too
Activities I like :
Entertaining Guest
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say