Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  joewolf Reward Points
  0
Username : joewolf ( SALINA ,Kansas ,United States )
Headline : Never fear the unknown, for you might miss the treasures it brings.
Age : 57
Occupation : Government
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Serious, contemplative, quiet person with a sense of humor.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am an honest, trustworthy man. I respect all people in my actions. I will not lie, and will answer any question. I am currently working towards a BS in Aeronautical Technology. When complete I will also have a commercial pilots license. I also work full time with the Kansas Highway Patrol. Yes, sometimes my schedule can be downright full, but I will make time for you. I am shy, but I do talk. I enjoy getting out and about. I like to sit and watch people move around, especially when I am at my favorite coffee house. I listen to what is said to me, and I also listen to the words used. I was told once, long ago, that a good conversationalist will listen more than they speak. I try to live by those words. I am a animal liver and live with two cats. When I graduate my plans will depend on the job propects and my living status at that time. I am not a person who is tied to one location anymore than another. I guess you could say that I have a bit of the wanderlust in me. I did get to travel while in the military.

Contact joewolf to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Go to concerts of some musicians. Go for walks, talk with friends while at the park.
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I already have two grown children, both of them beautiful young ladies. I will not say no if you have children... They are a gift and I wouldn't deny that. I like to get up and go on a moments notice. Freedom to do what I want and when I want is nice, but I know that a family will change that. Maybe buy a motorhome and travel during the summer.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was raised Catholic and became a Baptist to suit my soon-to-be ex-wife. I don't particularly believe in GOD or Jesus but I do believe that there may be a higher power out there. I just don't believe that it is directing my life. I believe that I am directing my life. I have retired once already from the US Army. I now am working on a second job/career. I value personal responsibility and integrity with total honesty. I hate all racists and bigots. I try to let your inner beliefs guide me as to whether or not I will be willing to try to work with you or to just leave you alone. Hard work has never hurt me and it shouldn't hurt the next person either. I have been in several different countries while in the Service and I have learned from them. How to treat my fellow travelers on this wonderful big blue marble called Earth.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Government
Occupation Description :
I am a dispatcher for a state wide law enforcement agency. At the same time I am also a full time student studying for a Bachelors Degree in Aviation, with the direction of a Pilot.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say