Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  johnny25 Reward Points
  10
Username : johnny25 ( SALT LAKE CITY ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : i need a help woman ,wondaful woman and lovely woman loyal kinds and Good.
Age : 65
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, happy-go-lucky
About me and who I am looking for :
i need a help woman ,wondaful woman and lovely woman loyal kinds and Good.
My other personality traits:-
i will tell u later....ok
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
i will tell u later

Contact johnny25 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i will tell u later
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i will tell u later....ok
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
Hello dear, How are u doing and is life?I hope u are okey.Am Johnny from US.Am divorced with one son called Mark.Am loving and gentle.I like playing with my son and watching movies at my free time.Am independent man and am a hard working man. I passed through your profile, it was so lovely and i am from wealthymen ....lol sweet and i feel you are the only one missing in my entire life, viewing your profile alone, i see the source of my life and i know that coming to you will creat a great happiness in my living ,so i felt we could start from friendship...i love u.and this is my [EMAIL ADDRESS OMITTED FOR PRIVACY] id [EMAIL ADDRESS OMITTED FOR PRIVACY] u can send me a mail ok i love u.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
christian..friendship...i need my lover in this site.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
i will tell u later
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000