Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  jokerjohn Reward Points
Username : jokerjohn ( FAIRVIEW ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 41
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, optimistic
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact jokerjohn to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
i'm down with the clown till i'm dead in the ground.i play video games to pass the time.thinkin of moving to amsterdam . i like icp,twizted,blaze, dark lotus all right . i learned to take life head on not to hold back on anything
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
i,m spiritual but don,t go to church
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Associates Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
no collage just put somthing
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000