Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  jonryan09 Reward Points
Username : jonryan09 ( BOWLING GREEN ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Not looking for short term
Age : 33
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
trustworthy and honest.
About me and who I am looking for :
Im jon and just love my life. Farming has been a chore for me since i was 10. but i love it. I love to play guitar and sing. i workout daily and live a healthy lifestyle. so if your interested messeage me and lets see what happens.

Contact jonryan09 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i like to play and sing guitar. mostly country. i also like to stay fit by working out and running. Really just have a good time is what im all about.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Im a pipe fitter and part time farmer. I grew up on a farm raising tobacco, hay etc. and will continue too until i cant no longer. Very hard working no doubt.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i was born christian.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I plumb underground piping for big jobs such as hospitals, restraunts etc.
Annual Income :
USD 76,000-100,000