Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  joylife-1 Reward Points
Username : joylife-1 ( PORTLAND ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Looking for my partner in life
Age : 68
Occupation : Legal
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
shy, happy-go-lucky,positive thinker,enjoy life,love to keep busy toward goals in life and have fun
About me and who I am looking for :
Positive thinker,very hard worker,have goals in life,I away have a smile on my face. Know how to take care of my love ones,very open minded and well show my love and feeling to my second half. My ideal partner and the qualities I am looking for are,open minded,enjoy life,has goals,and tries to be positive in life.

Contact joylife-1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Commutation with others, taking walks in nature, working on cars,travel and doing things around the house.Most of all I this like to enjoy my time spending with my family and friends.I love to cook so I\'m always having friends over to try my cooking.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i am a very hard worker,have goasls in life, most of all I this wish to enjoy my time. I keep my home and business life a part from each other in which when I with my family they have my full time being together. I am a very clean person and always put things back were they belong.I do not wish to clean my home on my days off from work, I want to enjoy my free time.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Email me.....
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Was in Law Enforment,Owned a Security Company (15 years),and now working in the Hotel/Motel field (management).
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000