Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  jthevd1234 Reward Points
Username : jthevd1234 ( SCRANTON ,Pennsylvania ,United States )
Headline : Love Me or Hate Me, You're Always Going To Be Thinking of Me
Age : 27
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Does Age Gap Affect Love Relationship?

Read More..

An Insight To Benefits Of Using Christianity Online Dating Service

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Special and One of A Kind
About me and who I am looking for :
Well my names is Jonathan Dejesus, but I prefer to be called Jon. I'm 18 years old and Puerto Rican and I love every second of it. I love going outdoors and just having fun. I love writing poems/poetry and I'm looking for a college to major it in because i just love doing it. I love making people laugh because I just love seeing people smile. it just makes me happy and gets me to smile. The type of girl i want to date is one that isn't afraid to tell me what's on her mind. Who can also be there for me whenever I'm having a bad day and make me smile. She has to be sweet, respectful, and have a great personality. A girl who wants a serious relationship and not just fool around. I don't mind if my date has a child already.

Contact jthevd1234 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like meeting new people and have a good time. Football is my sport and I play it all the time and I dominate. I also have a sensitive side in me that gets me to write poems/poetry
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I'm a high school graduate and I'm currently still living with my parents, but I'm looking for college so I can move out and live my life how I want it to be. Struggled a lot when i was younger and made a lot of bad choices growing up. But i gotten stronger and better to overcome. I don't live for regrets and mistakes. I make choices and I don't look back.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I live life as if there's wasn't going to be a world tomorrow and just have fun. Values in my life are my friends, family, and myself because if i didn't have any of them. Then i wouldn't of been the man i am today.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Looking for a college that majors writing because I love to write poems/poetry and looking into writing children books
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say