Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  judypa Reward Points
Username : judypa ( BLOOMINGTON ,Indiana ,United States )
Headline : looking for love
Age : 45
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 6'2"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
fun loving, good hearted and honest woman
About me and who I am looking for :
i am a good hearted woman that loves to have fun tired of being hurt and alone what i am looking for is a man that is honest,kind,caring,good hearted, and loves to have fun if you wanna know more just ask and i will tell you

Contact judypa to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
if it is for the right person i am willing to do anything to help them and i fully belive a real and true relinship is 50/50
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
i am a hard working person that enjoys her time when i have some, i am a clean and funloving person my friends and family mean the world to me
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i come from a big military family i was raised with respect and rasied to treat others the way i want to be treated,
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
right now i work with the public at the golden arches
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000