Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  junior20190 Reward Points
  10
Username : junior20190 ( SANDY ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : can you help me find my dogtags?
Age : 36
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Online Dating is the best thing to do during COVID-19 Lockdown

Read More..

Effect of Corona Virus at Economy

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
A great listener
About me and who I am looking for :
Hey my name is Tony I am 27 years old now as of may 4th I just got out of the army in 2006(I was in for 5 years) now I work for several people(nisbet design,hines siding & remodeling) I am finishing up college (studying to become an architect) I like [[snowboarding]],[[surfing]],skateboarding,wake boarding, [[sketching]],[[drawing]],[painting],cooking,woodwork(carving),camping,riding(horses), driving(quads) mountain climbing,hiking,walking,[jogging] I like all kinds of music,food,sports(playing,not watching) What i look for in a girl: Some of my ideal match's strongest personality characteristics are: She has a very strong intellect which she enjoys exercising. She tends to be very interested in understanding why things happen. She tends to be caring, compassionate and sensitive towards the needs of others. She tends to like to get things done when they need doing, although she may sometimes procrastinate. She is usually open-minded and flexible. She is generally pleasant and unassuming. She has a good sense of humor. She is generally pretty happy about her life. Working to give something back into the community is important to her. She believes that working to make the world a better place is a "hands-on" activity. Family ties are important to her. Although she probably won't be strongly religious, it may be important to her that she shares her core spiritual beliefs with her life partner.

Contact junior20190 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
[snowboarding]],[[surfing]],skateboarding,wake boarding, [[sketching]],[[drawing]],[painting],cooking,woodwork(carving),camping,riding(horses), driving(quads) mountain climbing,hiking,walking,[jogging]
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
i go 2 years left to finish college(becoming an architect)
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
4
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Is that I seen alot of bad stuff in while I was in iraq.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Construction
Occupation Description :
I work for a Construction company
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say