Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  jusalex Reward Points
  10
Username : jusalex ( DAIRY ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a honest relationship!I enjoy the usual camping,fishing,old cars,road trips ,lakes,ocean, rivers and music.
Age : 75
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Gray
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
temperamental, aggressive
About me and who I am looking for :
Iam a sweetie foe a lady
My other personality traits:-
Silly lets get together and see
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
A lady that can have fun and respect her situation.A lady that really cares to keep a relationship

Contact jusalex to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy fishin,hiking,exploring,road trips to new places,quads,m.c.,cars rod types.a good bar b q with buddies even a nice evening cuddle by the fire.
Activities I like :
Entertaining Guest
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
For the most part I work around the ranch fixing and building but when time affords it I like to visit friends or take a ride someplace new to explore.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Background Values:- City boy retired in the country farmin the land! Ha sounds like fun ,but it is hard work also! I enjoy a ladies company and like the usual together things movies ,concert,moonlight and yard sales even! Religious/Spiritual Values:- I believe in Jesus and the bible
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Associates Degree
Occupation :
Retired
Occupation Description :
Retired hobby farmer
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000