Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  justin1287 Reward Points
Username : justin1287 ( DURANGO ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a smart level headed sexy girl
Age : 44
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 6'4"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
smart, nice, creative, fun
About me and who I am looking for :
Just trying to see what's out there.....the combination of things I look for in a girl is very hard to find, so I will do some looking on this site. I love music, and love playing it. I snowboard and spend a lot of time researching things do to my bigger than life curiosity. I like cooking, drinking, partying, dancing, and all forms of art and creativity. I'm smart and have never met a girl that could keep up with me in that area, so I just try to keep it fun. My ex girlfriend was valedictorian in high school, and summa cum laude in college studying Geology and Astro-physics and still couldn't keep up. Maybe she was just book smart and lacked the wit and creativity to be able to create new ideas in conversation.....not sure. The pioneers of a warless world are the youth that refuse military service. ~Albert Einstein Great minds discuss ideas, average minds discuss events, small minds discuss people. ~Unknown

Contact justin1287 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
reading, writing, drawing, thinking, sleeping, and a whole lot of other things that end in \"ing\". Sometimes I think that I have to many interests to focus on just one thing at a time.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I work, and then usually come home and research stuff for a while. My friends joke that I have finished the internet, but this information will be useful for when I start a business. Snowboarding, playing guitar, and partying!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Treat others as you would like to be treated.....I tend to be very blunt, so I try to date girls that I have nothing bad to say about them cause I don't like hurting peoples feelings.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am a lifelong learner!
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say