Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  k_paulluv Reward Points
Username : k_paulluv ( ACTON ,California ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a real love a woman i can love and love me back with no limit
Age : 52
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact k_paulluv to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I'll tell u straight up then u can take it from there.i am single, born in Acton, CALIFORNIA. am heading to 38.I am a oil contractor due to my work, I get to travel often; both in and outside the states. I like music, clubbing and the movies.I play golf and i am a christian. I am a curious person, goal driven, kind and fun to be with. I also like the newspapers. I'm looking for someone that is a caring,loving, understanding,GOD fearing and honest with a good sense of humor . My interest is in a good personality and someone who is fun to be with as I need someone to lift my spirits.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i am single, born in Acton, CALIFORNIA. am heading to 38.I am a oil contractor due to my work...i am the only child of my mom and dad and i lost them 15yeas ago i grew up in Spain with my grandma and now i am based in Acton CA live alone...I own a 5bedroom and 3bathroom,40x40 swimming pool.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Talk about it later
Talk about it later
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i am an oil contractor i buy and sell crude oil in different countries...
Annual Income :
USD 76,000-100,000