Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  kainrockzz Reward Points
Username : kainrockzz ( SCOTTSBLUFF ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : love outdoors ,all music ,and looking for a lifelong companion
Age : 48
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
jack of all trades
About me and who I am looking for :
i am just a normal person i think what is normal does any one know, hmmmmmm,well lets say i like to do alot of outdoor activities ,and real big into cuddling , if thats what its called ( sitting down ,with some one and holding them close ) and who would i like to date is ummmmm, welllll , hmmmmmmm, a normal person or some one who knows what normal is and likes outdoors and that cuddling thing if that is what it is

Contact kainrockzz to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
outdoor things like hiking, fishing , camping tent or under stars ,either one ) i also like to cook and several other fun things like that
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
wow i gotta say more about my lifestyle ,i feel special , lol . i got 3 kids i think that are 15,10,8, i get to see my 15 year old alot but thats not offten enough and as for my 10 and 8 year olds i never get to see them due to divorce and ex running off with them other then that i work sometimes doing electricial during the daytime and at night time i work as a machanic, so if i am not working i am on my laptop
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Other
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i am 35 years old and had alot of bad experiences with women ,but havent gave up on them yet ,so some one might get lucky ,maybe even me
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
OMG i am special i just told about this and they want more , koool i like shocking experiences ( electrician ) and getting down and diry ( machanic )
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say