Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  kbelmont Reward Points
  10
Username : kbelmont ( CLARKSON ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : you would just have to talk to me or meet me, im very unique.
Age : 36
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, humorous
About me and who I am looking for :
you would just have to talk to me or meet me, im very unique.

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
im very open minded, and there is so many people and personalities out there, i dont know exactly what i want.

Contact kbelmont to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
ive learned so much... i cant type all of it, it would be wayyyyy too long.
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :

Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Retail
Occupation Description :
i dunno what that means, but i graduated high school.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000