Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  keithkeller Reward Points
Username : keithkeller ( TRAER ,Iowa ,United States )
Headline : you think of something!
Age : 56
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
normal but has faults like everybody
About me and who I am looking for :
i'm your run-of-the-mill tall thin white guy. the best thing about me is knowing the sign language used by deaf folks.

Contact keithkeller to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
goof off with whatever\'s available. i come from a farm (now sold) where i\'d play made-up or loony versions of standard sports. say i needed baseball practice. the bat wasn\'t regulation, but an oversized child\'s plastic toy.
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
outside of work, i teach elderly fp;ls about current technology, sign language to everybody.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, German, Other
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i come from a pretty religious background, and sometimes need to break free. this doesn't include binge drinking or getting stoned, but i will pig out on sweets like a pepperidge farms cake, soda, pizza and a genuinely funny movie.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
iowa western community in council bluffs iowa.
"typesetting specialist" diploma.
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i'm the proverbial "jack of all trades" in the field of producing a daily newspaper. i "moonlight" as the caretaker of a pen pal list for those born with normal heaqring, but are now deaf from accident, disease, whatever.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say