Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  kessc Reward Points
  0
Username : kessc ( FORT WORTH ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Seeking a soul mate
Age : 51
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Native American
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Black
I would describe myself as :
I am God fearing, honest, understanding, caring, fun loving
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a man of understanding, i love mutual understanding, i am seeking for a lady with good heart, faithful, that is ready to settle down.

Contact kessc to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Dancing, watching sport
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I am God fearing, honest, understanding, caring, financially secure and always optimistic in what ever that i do in life...i really don't have to say about my self, i believe you will get to know me more as times goes on.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was born and raised up in London, my parent are from Texas, so i am originally from the Texas.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Lewisham College, London
Degree(s):
Bsc
Occupation :
Engineering
Occupation Description :
I love my job, it take me round places and it keeps me busy always, my job is part of my life
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say