Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  kiddthor Reward Points
Username : kiddthor ( SHEPHERDSVILLE ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : son of odin, slayer of men
Age : 29
Occupation : Artist
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'4"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : European
Religion : Spiritual
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
A nerd, loser to the 3rd power. Defender of fellow nerds. aggressive. unique. pagan and proud
About me and who I am looking for :
Myself- call me kidd-thor, its who I am. My "real" name, the one on my license and other id's is just part of the barcode the organized world stamped me with. My one life goal is to break free and be unique. If I have to take on the world to do so then I feel bad for the world. Sorry about the rant, I tend to get pretty philosophical at times! Im really young, btw its only physical though, Ive gone threw way to much as a teen and it sadly kicked me into maturity early on. But its alright because its given me a drive few others I meet have. Im a pagan also, a follower of the troth, or the old ways as you might put it. I dont mind Christians or anyone else, Ill respect you and your philosophies, if you do the same for me. I am an artist in several ways, I am an avid draw(though its just a hobby) as well as a musician and writer. I play drums piano and other classical instruments for a band called Valkyries cry. Were still local but hope to make it big one day. Well, thats myself in a nutshell, Id love to talk more in depth with you over any of my traits or your own. my white rose- "my white rose" is what Dante uses to describe god in the divine comedy, that is, he uses it to describe perfection in a literal sense. I know there is no mortal "perfection" in the definitions sense, I believe we each have our own match of perfection out there. My perfection is beautiful in her own right, its not just skin deep, she%u2019s intelligent unique and loyal all of which makes her shine the brighter. I want to be able to sit down and have deep conversation one moment and a pillow fight the next. She doesn%u2019t have to be pagan or liberal like me, but she has to be open minded and accepting of me. Well if you think you come close to that, just give me a ring, and we'll indulge in conversation.

Contact kiddthor to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Paying music, getting closer with my gods, running, drawing, reading, hiking,and discussing.
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Im a student, I love the life of learning everyday. Im a night owl, I sleep in the noon and live during the night. I excercise everyday and practice my music everyday as well. I draw by the hour and love to just stop and debate with someone. I try to give an hour a day to my religous pursuits.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Russian, German
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
The nine noble virtues of asatru describe me 1.Courage 2.Truth 3.Honour 4.Fidelity 5.Discipline 6.Hospitality 7.Self Reliance 8.Industriousness 9.Perseverance I was born in Chicago, and I was raised by my Russian grandparents. My father died as I was a child and my mother abandoned me for the drink.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
IM a student, I play gigs sometimes for cash. I also fight for my good friends mma agency for extra cash.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000