Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  klt-1 Reward Points
Username : klt-1 ( LYNN ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : I am very passionate, considerate, understanding, patient, great sense of humor, sensual, open-minded, honest, down-to-earth
Age : 57
Occupation : Medical Dental
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : Mixed race as seen below
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, optimistic
About me and who I am looking for :
I am very passionate, considerate, understanding, patient, great sense of humor, sensual, open-minded, honest, down-to-earth woman. Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:- Looking for someone that is down-to-earth, open-minded with a great sense of himself. Great sense of humor is a must since I love to laugh. Someone that loves affection (giving and recieving).

Contact klt-1 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I do love to travel. I just came back from a 2 wk Italy trip and can not wait to go bacK What I\'ve learned the most is that communication is the key and find someone that has that ability to express what they\'re feeling into words is hard to find.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am a very laid-back person. I do enjoy an adventure or two. I work two jobs which sounds like a lot, but I have a lot of time on my hands and I love what I do. I love being with family and friends. I enjoy reading a great trashy novel now and again. Love being near the water.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:- I am a Single Black, Irish, German and two parts American Indian female. I have a strong mother influence in my life. She has taught/shown me incredible strength when others would have given up, drive and most importantly compassion. I love all of my friends and their differences. I am just a down-to-earth kind of person.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Medical Dental
Occupation Description :
Well, I figured I should at least update this profile of mine. When I first came upon this website I was still very much in school to advance my career. I have finally reached my goals and now I am looking forward to finding someone I can talk with, laugh with and so much more. I do have two jobs in the medical field, but still quite a lot of time on my hands.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say