Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  knight1014 Reward Points
Username : knight1014 ( HOPKINSVILLE ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : I am me and thats all i can be and no games pleas
Age : 40
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
open mined
About me and who I am looking for :
Hi there how are you doing? I'm glad you took the time to look at my profile so here is a little about me ,I am 30 years old I have no kids of my own but I do help take care of my five year old nephew. I am a full time college student working toward my associate degree then I will be moveing onto getting my masters degree. I an honest man that is looking for the same. I occasionally like to be spontaneaus. I do like to be out doors when the ky weather permits. I have seven tattoos; I like all kinds of music; I also like horror movies. I just want to add that I am looking for a relationshio not just a one night stand. if this profile interests you please contact me.

Contact knight1014 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like go fishing,camping, cliffdiveing. this is just a coupl of thing I like to do.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I am a home body at this moment because it has been to cold or weat to get out and do any thing
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
well I belive in god but i do not go to church. I am a family man I would love to have my own family one day. I am old fashion in a way as well.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i do work but i am a nanny wich i love because i love kids
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000