Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  kristie88 Reward Points
  10
Username : kristie88 ( MAGEE ,Mississippi ,United States )
Headline : i am only me!i measure my life not by the breaths i take but the breaths that get taken away from me
Age : 32
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
i am a very good listner n i am very romantic
About me and who I am looking for :
well my name is kristie i am a 21 y/o/f from magee mississippi!! i am very romantic!! i am a good listnener!! i just burried both of my parents and i just came out of a 4 year abusive relationship so the thought of falling in love again scares the hell out of me!! i want a man that knows how to be a real man one that hit on his woman and one that can be romantic just like me!!! i want a man that can show me that its ok to love again and that i dont have to fear all men!!! i am only me and i will not change me for anybody!! i am who i am!!! if you wanna be with me you have to take me for me!!! my good n bad habbits!!! yes i am a big grl!!! but i love me for me he should to!!! im tall!! 21!! i have blonde hair n sky blue eyes!!! i measure my life by the breaths that gets taken from me not the breathes i take!! so if you wanna try please come take my breath away!!! thank you!! kristie

Contact kristie88 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i love to write poems and i am big on writting down my thoughts!!! i love singing and dancing!! i love the outdoors!!!
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
well i am currentley going to school to recieve my G.E.D and then im hoping to go to college to become a nurse!!! i love to take walks on the beach!!! i am currently looking for work!!! i love my life most of the time!!! i am very open as well!!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
4
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
well im a hard worker!!! i take care of wat i have and i value everything i own!!! i value my parents but now they are both deceased!!! R.I.P mommy and daddy!!! i am a very loving person!!! i respect all people!!! young and old cause in order to get respect you have to give it as well!!!
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Less than high school
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
i am currently looking for a job!!!
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say