Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  kyronlee14 Reward Points
Username : kyronlee14 ( CYPRESS ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Cool, Calm, and Collected
Age : 33
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Baptist
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Spontaneous, funny, and optimistic
About me and who I am looking for :
I like to say that im a cool down to earth person. I love to have fun. No matter what it is i just wanna have fun. I like to watch movies, hang out, bowling, travel, sometimes party, and chill. Its pretty much impossible for me to get bored and i dont want a girl who gets bored easily. I just want a girl who is cool not a jealous type and thats tryna have fun too. Oh and she has to be able to chill. well if you want to know more do the obvious.

Contact kyronlee14 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Pretty much anything unless its too outrageous. playing cards, bowling, skating, eating out, football, basketball, movies, chilling, games, hanging out, and spontaneous stuff.
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Im in college working on a mechanical engineering degree. I hang with friends alot and i do religious activities. I also play sports from time to time. want to know more hmu.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I was born in New Orleans stayed there most of my life. i like to draw, sing, and do other kind of stuff
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Im in college for engineering.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say