Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  ladypebbles Reward Points
Username : ladypebbles ( Dayton ,Ohio ,United States )
Headline : looking for something real
Age : 35
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : mixed race
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
shy, funny, honest,beautiful,open minded,artistic,laid back.
About me and who I am looking for :
hi i am a student in Dayton Ohio. i love the performing arts and hope to have a career in it someday. i love to learn new things and experience different cultures. i also have a very silly side and i love to make people laugh. i take a lot of pride in how i look however it does not define me as a person. i am very opinionated especially when it comes to politics..i have a deep love for body art and i dabble in tattoo design. my ideal mate would be a white male 23-35, mature, tall with a great sense of humor and an open mind

Contact ladypebbles to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i have been singing for as long as i can remember and i have also done a little acting i am currently in school studying theater.
Activities I like :
Performing Arts
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Ultra progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i come from a very open minded " hippy-like" background.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i am a student, i double major in theater and nursing
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say