Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  lala_landgirl Reward Points
  10
Username : lala_landgirl ( SAN MATEO ,California ,United States )
Headline : who might he be?
Age : 34
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'2"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Black
I would describe myself as :
ambitious
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a family oriented person who is responsible and independent I am finishing my degree in accounting and workng fulltime Like to spend time with my family as well with friends I like to discover new placsomeone with whom it will be fun to hang out. someone who is not satisfied with doing the same things all the time someone who is independent and assertive want someone who wants a career, not a job someone who is on his way to something else, something better, and is having a great time along the way. es and have a good laugh with new people

Contact lala_landgirl to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
like to watch movies, read books and go for long walks I enoy reading books and visiting the local library I like to cook and try new recipes enjoy conversating over a glass of wine or a cup of coffee
Activities I like :
Dancing
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I am well educated independent woman who likes to set optimistic goals and accomplish them, I enjoy the outdoors as well as indoors since I always find ways to keep myself busy
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I like to treat every individual the same, I belive in happiness and love and I also know that sometimes one must not be selfish towards others
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
CSM
Degree(s):
AS
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
part time student with full time work
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say