Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  larigsby34 Reward Points
  10
Username : larigsby34 ( BOWLING GREEN ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : young looking for a women
Age : 31
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Baptist
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
a fun laid back kind of guy like to workout and have fun with friends
About me and who I am looking for :
i'm a young guy looking for a women that loves to have fun a faithful girl that can keep me happy and i will keep her happy race doesn't matter to me

Contact larigsby34 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i like to lift weights play football,basketball any kind of sport really and i like to fish got to drag races i like muscle cars and street bikes
Activities I like :
Parties
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i work and go working out after work come home and chill watch tv and wait for anything to come up to do
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
finished high school.did one year of college and played college football. currently working
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
work for the housing authority take care of the grounds around apartment complexes
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000