Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  lastdance Reward Points
Username : lastdance ( JUNCTION CITY ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : Desires of the Heart
Age : 65
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Fun, compassionate, good listener, and very perceptive.
About me and who I am looking for :
I enjoy laughing, dancing, cooking, eating, reading, playing cards. I have no drama in my life. I am an open book and deal with folks honestly. I would like the same in the person I am to date.

Contact lastdance to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
My life is fun. I enjoy living my life..I would like to find someone who enjoys living their life as well.
Activities I like :
Church or Religious Involvement
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
My Peaceful, quiet.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I was raised by a father who worked hard to provide for his family. His love was conditional. My mother was a very wounded person, just by life and circumstance. I saw the need to break that cycle and did what was necessary to fix it for my children to be happy, productive, loving parents someday. I was very successful in this. I believe in God and His mercy, grace and love. I allow Him to show others His love through me. I value life, integrity and character. As well as Family, friends and consider my word my bond. No matter.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I help folks to realize and become all they are.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say