Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  lawsonro Reward Points
Username : lawsonro ( WESTBROOK ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : looking for the right person
Age : 26
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :
I enjoy anime, video Games, Reading, Collecting (movie's Games ect . .) i like to run, i definitely enjoy exercising, I am Currently looking for a job so i dont make much money. i like to play Guitar. I've always been rather thin im 18 and i weigh 124 pounds. I love rock and metal they are my heart and soul. i also like some other stuff but mainly rock and metal. I have a great sense of humor. When i meet that special girl i plan on being a true gentlemen and treat them with nothing but love and care. i plan on being their prince charming. Every girl deserves to be treated like a princess cause they deserve it. look i know i may not be attractive like at all but im truly a nice guy, i care im loyal, im always around to talk and help out, im great with giving advice. im not, and pride myself about the fact that im not like those guys who only thinks about a woman as a sexual thing. they are much more then that they are people just as them and i take pride in the fact that i treat every lady with nothing but respect. I'm really tired of being thought of as a horn dog or a sexual predator because one guy or a lot of guys decided to ruin chivalry. chivalry isn't dead trust me. message me if you want to know more.

Contact lawsonro to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Run, Free run, guitar, watch movies, buy stuff, work, exercise, listening, giving advice, video games, cooking, music (rock, metal, heavy metal, classic stuff like bob dylan, and i love Irish music.)
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I work out, i run, i play tennis, i golf, i rock climb free climb. free running. i live off of dr pepper, i play guitar, im always there for people.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Im a good guy who cares about everyone and isnt mean to a soul (i pride myself in this fact.) i dont get mad easily, i don't yell, i always find the peaceful way to settle a dispute, aside from that im really crazy too ill do things that make people laugh im a funny guy but the most important thing in my life (this too is another thing i pride myself in) is i always treat women with the utmost respect and dignity!! they deserve nothing less then the best and the ones who say they don't honestly upset me because everyone deserves to live and be happy.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
i like to call myself wendy's burger bitch but call it what you will.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say